Entries by Astrid Mondon

The Globally Great sustainable development platform is talking about Green Keeper Africa!

February 2019: The Globally Great sustainable development platform is talking about Green Keeper Africa! Globally Great is a video sharing platform dedicated to the dissemination of entertaining stories about sustainable development and solutions that have an impact on a global scale. Through shared videos, Globally Great aims to inspire, educate and inform on how countries […]

Club Africa Air France KLM is talking about Green Keeper Africa!

February 2019: Air France KLM Club Africa is talking about Green Keeper Africa!   Club Africa is an online community of business travellers interested in Africa. Club Africa is initiated and hosted by Air France KLM and offers news, interviews, background documents and expert opinions on business in Africa! To subscribe to the Air France […]

Le MIT is talking about Green Keeper Africa!

February 2019: MIT is talking about Green Keeper Africa! As we announced in September 2018, Green Keeper Africa has been identified as a solver by MIT! On the occasion of an interview with Fohla MOUFTAOU published on the Solve- MIT website, let’s look back at this highlight of 2018! SOLVE: What is it? Solve is […]

Green Keeper Africa is coming to Instagram!

  January 2019: Green Keeper Africa is now on Instagram!   Why follow us on Instgram? Let us tell you the story of Green Keeper Africa that is written every day with you, Experience real-time visits to Lake Nokoué in Benin and our production site, Learn more about water hyacinth, our products, our collectors, our […]

Victor Langenberg, expert at the Dutch institute Deltares talks about Green Keeper Africa!

Victor Langenberg, an expert at the Dutch Deltares Institute, asks himself the question: “Are we listening enough to the needs of African peoples?” Victor Langenberg participates in the VIA WATER program in Africa. This programme aims to find innovative solutions to water supply problems affecting cities in seven African countries: Benin, Ghana, Kenya, Mali, Mozambique, […]

Green Keeper Africa wins the prize for the best invention in the environmental field!

Green Keeper Africa wins the prize for the best invention in the field of the environment at the 7th African Exhibition of Invention and Technological Innovation! On October 27, the 7th African Innovation and Technological Invention Exhibition (SAIIT) was held in Cotonou, organized by the African Intellectual Property Organization (OAPI) under the theme “Invention, the […]

Blogger Fifamè Fadonougbo talks about Green Keeper Africa!

October 2018: Fifamè Fadonougbo’s blog Ayandjole talks about Green Keeper Africa! Blogger Fifamè Fadonougbo’s Ayandjole blog is full of inspiring articles on topics such as personal development, corporate history and nutrition.This blogger wrote an article entitled: “5 Beninese inventions that change and will change lives“!  In which we discover innovations such as the medical identity […]

Entrées par Astrid Mondon

Reporterre, le quotidien de l’écologie, parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Février 2019: Le site d’information Reporterre parle de Green Keeper Africa! Reporterre est un site d’information français lancé en 2007 par le journaliste Hervé KEMPF, sous-titré « le quotidien de l’écologie ». Reporterre traite principalement de problématiques environnementales et sociales. En février, nous avons eu le plaisir de recevoir Sébastien ROUX, journaliste indépendant, au sein de Green Keeper Africa. Durant […]

La plateforme de développement durable Globally Great parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Février 2019: La plateforme de développement durable Globally Great parle de Green Keeper Africa! Globally Great c’est une plate-forme de partage vidéo dédiée à la diffusion d’histoires divertissantes sur le développement durable et aux solutions impactantes à l’échelle mondiale. Au travers des vidéos partagées, Globally Great souhaite inspirer, éduquer et informer sur la façon dont […]

Le Club Africa Air France KLM parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Février 2019: Le Club Africa d’Air France KLM parle de Green Keeper Africa!   Le Club Africa c’est une communauté en ligne de voyageurs d’affaires intéressés par l’Afrique. Le Club Africa est initiée et hébergée par Air France KLM et offre des nouvelles, des interviews, des documents d’information et des opinions d’experts sur les affaires […]

Le MIT parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Février 2019: Le MIT parle de Green Keeper Africa! Comme nous vous l’avions annoncé en septembre 2018, Green Keeper Africa a été identifié comme un solveur par le MIT! A l’occasion d’un interview de Fohla MOUFTAOU publié sur le site Solve du MIT, revenons sur ce moment fort de 2018! SOLVE: c’est quoi? Solve est une […]

Green Keeper Africa débarque sur Instagram!

  Janvier 2019: Green Keeper Africa est maintenant sur Instagram!   Pourquoi nous suivre sur Instagram? Laissez-nous vous raconter l’histoire de Green Keeper Africa qui s’écrit chaque jour avec vous, Vivez en temps réel les visites sur le lac Nokoué au Bénin et sur notre site de production, Apprenez-en d’avantage sur la jacinthe d’eau, nos […]

Victor Langenberg, expert à l’institut néerlandais Deltares parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Victor Langenberg, expert à l’institut néerlandais Deltares, se pose la question: » Sommes-nous assez à l’écoute des besoins des peuples africains? »   Victor Langenberg participe au programme de valorisation et Innovation en Afrique (VIA WATER).  Ce programme a pour vocation de trouver des solutions innovantes aux problèmes d’approvisionnement en eau qui affectent les villes de sept pays africains : […]

Green Keeper Africa participe à la 18 ème édition de la conférence internationale sur l’industrie pétrolière et gazière au Nigéria!

Green Keeper Africa participe à la 18 ème édition de la conférence internationale sur l’industrie pétrolière et gazière au Nigéria. Du 26 au 28 novembre, se tient à Lagos, au Nigéria, la 18 ème édition de la conférence internationale HSE sur l’industrie pétrolière et gazière. Cette conférence a pour thème: Comment favoriser le développement durable dans l’industrie […]

Green Keeper Africa remporte le prix de la meilleure invention dans le domaine de l’environnement !

Green Keeper Africa remporte le prix  de la meilleure invention dans le domaine de l’environnement lors du 7ème salon africain de l’invention et de l’innovation technologique! Le 27 octobre dernier s’est tenu, à Cotonou, le 7e salon africain de l’innovation et de l’invention technologique (SAIIT) organisé par l’organisation africaine de la propriété intellectuelle (OAPI) sous […]

La blogueuse Fifamè Fadonougbo parle de Green Keeper Africa!

Octobre 2018: Le blog Ayandjole de Fifamè Fadonougbo parle de Green Keeper Africa! Le blog Ayandjole de la blogueuse Fifamè Fadonougbo regorge d’articles inspirants sur des thèmes variés comme le développement personnel, l’histoire des entreprises ou encore la nutrition.   Cette blogueuse a écrit un article intitulé: « 5 inventions béninoises qui changent et changeront des vies »!  […]